Archive for December 3rd, 2008

03
Dec
08

Times Are Changing

I have been in very deep thought the past few days. Actually let me rewind back a few weeks. Ok I have been getting out my rutt the past few weeks, deciding to engage in activity with society. More on a business and hustle tip. Back to shooting. Back to taking on clients. Shit laying low dont pay the bills if you didnt save for a rainy day *hits myself upside the head*. But im back with a whole bag of lessons i learned this year to apply to the next.

Ok now fast foward to the past few days (yep getting our Tivo on right now). I have had some things heavy on my heart and mind. It was eating at me and i knew i had to figure out a action plan of resolution. And it always comes if i just calm down, open up my mind, and let my heart flow. I realized times are changing, its time to let go of alot and embrace a lot. Thats people, habits, responsibilities, mindset, etc. Im looking foward to this change even though its me taking a step out there, alone.

Dont wish me luck. Won’t need it. This is fate.




December 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031