Archive for December 30th, 2008

30
Dec
08

Holidays 2008

So this past week has been crazy for me. But i wanted to finally put up some pics from christmas with my family. This family took me in a few years ago, and i love them and see them like blood. We are all GODs children anyway. But my sisters, my brothers, neices and newphews, and my mom in this family all have really shown me what it feels like to have family around everyday and the importance. My mother (birth mom of course) and i decided to pass down a special family memoribilia that was given to me by my granny when i was 6 or 7 months, to this family and my lil neice madissan. It was a touching moment for me, because it was a w’ay of us saying we are now one, and to my mom it was her way of saying “thank u for looking out for my son, and you guys are my extended family now too”.  Ok enough of the soft crap, lets get to the pics.

my xmas gift from brownsville!! Most creative gift ever!

cimg0521

Me and my fam Autumn and Spring . Autumn threatened me not to put this on my blog… how silly is that?

cimg0536

Me and Summer, which she will probably kill me for posting this pic as well

cimg0535

My lil sister spring, where i started my real photography journey with, and madi’s mother. I love this kid!

cimg0527

Springs Husband and my brother, homie, Lloyd lookin like chris brown meets ne-yo, with the laid back fit.

cimg0529

And my Madi Poo!! This was special, her on the rocking horse i got when i was her age. My parents saved this for when i had a child, but we decided to give it to madi and spring, as a way of showing our love for them.

cimg05381 cimg0523




December 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031